33 C
Monday, April 19, 2021
Home NEWS PM Modi wishes new members of BJP central crew. Check full list...

PM Modi wishes new members of BJP central crew. Check full list right here.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday congratulated the members of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) who’ve been assigned varied roles in its central crew, urging them to work laborious and “empower the poor and marginalised”.

“Congratulations & best wishes to the new team. I’m confident they’ll uphold the glorious tradition of our Party of serving India’s people selflessly & with dedication. May they work hard to empower the poor & marginalised,” PM Modi tweeted quickly after the BJP launched the list.

BJP president Jagat Prakash Nadda’s announcement of the celebration’s new central crew got here 9 months after he was named as its new chief.

The BJP has now eliminated Ram Madhav and Murlidhar Rao as common secretaries of the celebration. Former Rajasthan chief minister Vasundhara Raje, West Bengal chief Mukul Roy, former Jharkhand chief minister Raghubar Das, members of Parliament Rekha Verma, Annapurna Devi and Bharatiben Shiyal together with former Chhattisgarh CM Raman Singh have been appointed to the place of nationwide vice-presidents.

Karnataka MP Tejasvi Surya will lead the Yuva Morcha and DK Laxman will head the OBC wing of the BJP after the reshuffle.

Here is the full list of the BJP members who’ve been assigned new roles:

Source link

Most Popular